Launching Soon! Eclipcity Webinars in multiple languages!

Eclipcity will start promoting multiple Zoom webinars daily starting December 22 at https://eclipcitywebinars.com/

Find out more about our Ecosystem which includes our latest MMORPG game release Aden’s Fall, upcoming DEFI, the first Crypto Debit Card that loads TRON, banking and much moreā€¦

Can’t Wait? Get back to who ever shared this with you and register.

If you heard about it from this site, register here:
http://www.90dayplan2freedom.com/dailyincome.htm

We at the Bitcoin Stars Team also do weekday Live Zoom calls!

Presentation: Mon-Wed-Fri at 2:00 PM MST/4:00 PM EST
Training: Tues-Thurs at 11:00 AM MST/ 1:00 PM EST
Zoom room: http://bitcoinstars.info, Access Password: 111222