Zoom Call Schedule

Hyperfund Zoom Calls

PRESENTATION TIMES and TRAINING

*TUESDAY* *WEDNESDAY* *THURSDAY*

Corporate Presentation – With Kalpesh Patel

6.30pm BST, 7.30pm CEST, 1.30pm EDT*, 1.30am HKT NOTE *daylight saving

Join Zoom Meeting https://us02web.zoom.us/j/82400040371…

Meeting ID: 824 0004 0371 Passcode: july13

LEADERSHIP TRAINING

SATURDAY 3pm GMT / 10am EST / 7am PST LEADERSHIP TRAINING Keith & Kalpesh https://zoom.us/j/2711094453?pwd=azJRQUl0YzREVXZyYUtMS0J0NXE1QT09
Password: 1991

LIVE TECHNICAL TRAINING

SATURDAY 10am GMT / 5am EST / 2am PST Technical Training – With Keith Williams & Amanda Lee https://zoom.us/j/2711094453?pwd=azJRQUl0YzREVXZyYUtMS0J0NXE1QT09
PASSWORD: 1991

SUNDAY 3pm GMT / 10am EST / 7am PST Technical Training – Keith Williams & Amanda Lee https://zoom.us/j/2711094453?pwd=azJRQUl0YzREVXZyYUtMS0J0NXE1QT09
Password: 1991

HyperCommunity Webinar with VIP3 ⭐️ Brenda Chunga aka (Bitcoin Beautee)

EVERY TUESDAY 7pm EST | (0.00 GMT, 1am CET, 8pm Caribbean, 9pm Suriname, 7pm Jamaica, 6pm Belize)

Zoom: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/2944668316?pwd=QzJ2c3c3aEVveWRwenV6NHRqcnBrZz09