META HTTP-EQUIV="Content-Type" CONTENT="text/html; charset=iso-8859-1">

Find Out About Our Bitcoin Stars Team Project!

Join Our  Live Weekly Zoom Schedule for LottoDay - FlipMe Overview and Training 

Here are the times: 

Not sure of the time in your country, Click Here

MONDAY TUESDAY WEDNESDAY
Money Monday Team Building Training
11:00AM EST / 8:00AM PST
http://moneymondays.live  with Vitaliy 

Monday Bitcoin Stars Overview with Carl H
3:00PM EST / 12 Noon PST 
http://hangoutwithcarlh.com  

Monday Corporate Call
1 with Michal P. & Domen V.

8:00 AM EST / 5:00AM PST
https://us06web.zoom.us/j/82125921927 

Monday Corporate Call 2 with Michal P. & Domen V. 

1:00PM EST / 10:00AM PST
https://us06web.zoom.us/j/82125921927 

Tuesday Bitcoin Stars Overview with Carl H 
3:00PM EST / 12 Noon PST  
http://hangoutwithcarlh.com
 

Tuesday Bitcoin Stars Overview with Carl H 
7:00PM EST / 4:00 PM PST  
http://hangoutwithcarlh.com

 

 

 

 

Wednesday ULTRON SWAP Master Class with Vitaliy
10:00PM Noon EST / 7:00AM PST
https://us06web.zoom.us/j/83844305078   

Win Wed Overview 
& HUB Giveaways with Mansa Jamel
9pm EST / 6pm PST
http://cryptozoom.live 
THURSDAY FRIDAY SATURDAY
Thursday Overview with Carl H
3:00PM EST / 12 Noon PST  
http://hangoutwithcarlh.com

Tuesday Bitcoin Stars Overview with Carl H 
7:00PM EST / 4:00 PM PST  
http://hangoutwithcarlh.com


Thursday Corporate Call with Michal P. & Domen V. 
8:00 AM EST / 5:00AM PST
https://us06web.zoom.us/j/82125921927 

Thursday Corporate Call with Michal P. & Domen V. 
1:00PM EST
/ 10:00AM PST
https://us06web.zoom.us/j/82125921927 

Friday Bitcoin Stars Overview with Carl H
3:00PM EST / 12 Noon PST 
http://hangoutwithcarlh.com

SUPER Saturday Overview/Training & HUB Giveaways with Mansa Jamel 
9:00PM EST / 6:00PM PST
http://cryptozoom.live

 

Bitcoin Stars Zoom Call Replays

Bitcoin Stars Zoom Replays CLICK HERE

Mansa Jamel's Zoom Replays, CLICK HERE

Get Plugged Into Our Team and Mavie Partners

 

BitcoinStars Team Telegram
CLICK HERE

BitcoinStars Facebook Group
CLICK HERE

BitcoinStars WhatsApp Group
CLICK HERE

BitcoinStars Skype Group
CLICK HERE

 

Mavie-Ultron Telegram Info Channel CLICK HERE

Lottoday Telegram Channel CLICK HERE

Ultron Foundation Info Channel CLICK HERE

Flip-Me Payment System CLICK HERE

 

See Income Disclaimer at bottom of page

 Stay Connected 24/7!

We look Forward To Working With You!

INCOME DISCLAIMER: The information provided to you on this page should at all times be considered general information concerning the technology behind blockchain, cryptocurrency and the possible opportunities to participate in the opportunities provided by these technologies. Under no circumstances should this information be considered as any type of solicitation, investment or financial advice.

The information is provided to you in general terms without taking notice of your specific personal and financial situation. Participation in this project involves risk. The Project is on a best efforts basis and there is risk of loss of part or all of the funds and commissions. Prior results of digital assets and crypto exchange market results are nothing more than a reflection of the past results, without being any guarantee of future performance.