META HTTP-EQUIV="Content-Type" CONTENT="text/html; charset=iso-8859-1">

Find Out About Our Bitcoin Stars Team Project!

Join Our  Live Weekly Zoom Schedule for CoopBusiness 

Here are the times: 

Not sure of the time in your country, Click Here

MONDAY TUESDAY WEDNESDAY

Coop Mastery with David T Rosen (CEO)
2:00PM EST / 12:00PM MST
http://coopmastery.com
 

Smarter Than Money Weekly Overview
8:00PM EST / 6:00PM MST
http://smarterthanmoney.live

Coop Mastery with David T Rosen (CEO)
9:00PM EST / 7:00PM MST
http://coopmastery.com

Coop Overview with David T Rosen (CEO)
2:00PM EST / 12:00PM MST
http://CoopOV.com

Coop Mastery with David T Rosen (CEO)
9:00PM EST / 7:00PM MST
http://CoopOV.com

Coop Overview with David T Rosen (CEO)
2:00PM EST / 12:00PM MST
http://CoopOV.com

Coop Mastery with David T Rosen (CEO)
9:00PM EST / 7:00PM MST
http://CoopOV.com

THURSDAY FRIDAY SATURDAY

Coop Overview with David T Rosen (CEO)
2:00PM EST / 12:00PM MST
http://CoopOV.com

Coop Overview with David T Rosen (CEO)
8:00PM EST / 6:00PM MST
http://CoopOV.com

Coop Overview with David T Rosen (CEO)
2:00PM EST / 12:00PM MST
http://CoopOV.com

Locker Room Coop28 Chat
12Noon EST / 10:00AM MST
http://smarterthanmoney.live

Every Third Saturday with David T Rosen (CEO)
2:00PM EST / 12:00PM MST
http://CoopQNA.com

Book a Private Single or Group Zoom to find out more.

Contact the person who shared this with you to book a zoom!

Get Plugged Into Our Team

 

BitcoinStars Coop28 Telegram
CLICK HERE

BitcoinStars Coop28 Facebook
CLICK HERE

BitcoinStars Coop28 WhatsApp
CLICK HERE

 

 

See Income Disclaimer at bottom of page

 Stay Connected 24/7!

We look Forward To Working With You!

INCOME DISCLAIMER: The information provided to you on this page should at all times be considered general information concerning the technology behind blockchain, cryptocurrency and the possible opportunities to participate in the opportunities provided by these technologies. Under no circumstances should this information be considered as any type of solicitation, investment or financial advice.

The information is provided to you in general terms without taking notice of your specific personal and financial situation. Participation in this project involves risk. The Project is on a best efforts basis and there is risk of loss of part or all of the funds and commissions. Prior results of digital assets and crypto exchange market results are nothing more than a reflection of the past results, without being any guarantee of future performance.